Why Me and My Siblings Are Wary of Sending Money to Our P.I. Relatives

Courtesy of Happy Slip Productions, I give you “Lola in Trouble”.  (Note: “Lola” is Pilipino for “grandma”).

Many thanks to the Hubby who discovered Happy Slip on YouTube!

This entry was posted in AVOCATIONS, Pop Culture, QUIRKS. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why Me and My Siblings Are Wary of Sending Money to Our P.I. Relatives

  1. lizardqueen says:

    Sadly, my father has actually done this a few times.

    It’s almost as if life isn’t complete unless there’s a car note to pay off. 🙂

  2. convivialdingo says:

    LOL! “bought a new car… didn’t you see it in the driveway?”

Leave a Reply

