Busy

Been busy @ work, especially with these two organizations:

Sigma Kappa Delta

The Writer’s Garret

I’m the new faculty advisor for the local chapter of SKD, and I (and an administrator advisor) have been working with the latter organization in order to bring literary programs to the campus.  Lots of work to do… good work.  🙂

Speaking of which… back to work!

About lizardqueen

If single-mothering were a paid job, I'd be rich. However, it doesn't, so I write (which doesn't pay the bills) and teach (which does). I'm overly-educated in the liberal arts, but that doesn't hinder my ability to be pragmatic and realistic. YAY.
This entry was posted in Creative Writing, EDUCATION, Learning, Reading, Teaching. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

