The Ides of March

In celebration of the Ides of March, go read a copy of Shakespeare’s Julius Caesar. But, if you’re like me these days, you don’t have that kind of time on your hands. So you can check out the Highly Condensed Version instead. 🙂

This entry was posted in AVOCATIONS, Blogs and Websites, Pop Culture, QUIRKS, Reading. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Ides of March

  1. Heh, funny story… today I was playing with the kids, when B mentioned the date.

    I struck my head and said…

    “Beware the ides of march!”

    “BEWARE the ides of march!”

    All the kids looked at me like I had my face covered in grape jelly. 🙂

Leave a Reply

