Select a Candidate 2008

My top two results was a tie between Guiliani (Rep.) and Biden (Dem.) Hat tip to the Hubby…

Select a Candidate Quiz — 2008 Presidential Election

This entry was posted in History & Currents Events, LQ POV. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Select a Candidate 2008

  1. Surprise, Ron Paul with Hunter behind him.

    I predict Huckabee will be on the ticket somewhere. He’s a concession candidate.

  2. eowyn says:

    Kidding. Like it would be remotely possible, in the tweakiest of all random hells, for me to get Thompson and/or Huckabee.

    Actually, the thing that ticked me off about this quiz, was that three of the top four I got were people I consider to be stupid bloody gits.

    So I’m discounting the whole mess.

  3. lizardqueen says:

    E: Surprised the heck outta me, too.

  4. Zathras says:

    I got McCain and Biden, with the 3rd and 4th being Huckabee and Obama.

    I put Huckabee and Obama over McCain and Biden, but otherwise not bad.

  5. eowyn says:

    Okay, how on earth can you get a tie between Giuliani and Biden?

    Mine was a tie between Thompson and Huckabee.

    (Not.)

  6. celogo says:

    I tied between Ron Paul and John McCain.

    McCain was unexpected

Leave a Reply

