Thank God for YouTube Umpty-Umph

William Sledd’s “Ask a Gay Man”!  Yayness!

Ask a Gay Man: Fashion Edition #4

Ask a Gay Man: Denim Edition

Ask a Gay Man: Special Baking Edition

Ask a Gay Man: NEVER WEAR OVERALLS

He sort of reminds me of the Hubby’s gay stepbrother, who was really the only person I could relate to the first time I met the Hubby’s Kansas-side of the family a few years ago.  I have no idea if that says something about southeast Kansas or me, but ::shrug::

“Ask a Gay Man” is DA BOMB!  😉

Oh, and yes.  I’m not currently teaching/working right now.  I turned in my Summer I class grades on July 6, and what with the Hubby and friends being out of town, I’m mostly these days, well, *gestating*.  And thinking.  But a girl can only do the navel-gazing before she goes absolutely Barking Ape-Poop (especially since my navel these days is getting less and less innie and more and more outtie as Daniel makes a drum-trap set out of my womb).

So… catching up on movies and TV shows, reading, writing, some light shopping (but not too heavy on the Retail Therapy), family stuff (but trying to make it more of the “fun” stuff instead of the “Durm und Strang” stuff), and, of course, websurfing — like YouTube!

Yay, YouTube!

Bye for now!

This entry was posted in Pop Culture, QUIRKS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

