Happy Distraction from Life, Yo!

I Am A: Neutral Good Elf Ranger Bard

Alignment:
Neutral Good characters believe in the power of good above all else. They will work to make the world a better place, and will do whatever is necessary to bring that about, whether it goes for or against whatever is considered ‘normal’.

Race:
Elves are the eldest of all races, although they are generally a bit smaller than humans. They are generally well-cultured, artistic, easy-going, and because of their long lives, unconcerned with day-to-day activities that other races frequently concern themselves with. Elves are, effectively, immortal, although they can be killed. After a thousand years or so, they simply pass on to the next plane of existance.

Primary Class:
Rangers are the defenders of nature and the elements. They are in tune with the Earth, and work to keep it safe and healthy.

Secondary Class:
Bards are the entertainers. They sing, dance, and play instruments to make other people happy, and, frequently, make money. They also tend to dabble in magic a bit.

Find out What D&D Character You Are, courtesy of Zinious Software corporation

About lizardqueen

If single-mothering were a paid job, I'd be rich. However, it doesn't, so I write (which doesn't pay the bills) and teach (which does). I'm overly-educated in the liberal arts, but that doesn't hinder my ability to be pragmatic and realistic. YAY.
This entry was posted in Pop Culture, QUIRKS. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Happy Distraction from Life, Yo!

  1. Audie says:

    Chaotic Good Elf Ranger Druid

    Wait…DRUID??? Heh, okay. 😉

  2. Zathras says:

    I just realized I took this several years ago (2000 I think). I recall being Chaotic Evil then. So I guess Chaotic Neutral is an improvement!

  3. convivialdingo says:

    Neutral Good Elf Ranger Monk heh. It’s just a game, no really!

  4. Anna says:

    Neutral Good Half-ELf Ranger Fighter. NO comment…

  5. jonathon says:

    I came up a Chaotic Good Elf Bard Ranger. Oddly, I’ve never played one of those, but I’m sure that it makes sense to those who will see this.

  6. happycrow says:

    True Neutral Human Ranger Mage.

    But I had to retake it, on moral principles.

    I am NOT an elf.

  7. eowyn says:

    Lawful Good Gnome Bard Fighter

    NOT at all what I expected.

  8. Zathras says:

    I’m a sucker for these tests….

    Chaotic neutral human thief ranger.

    Better watch the silverware….

  9. Madeleine says:

    hee – i’m such a sucker for these things 🙂
    I’m a chaotic good elf ranger bard…no matter the test, I always end up an elf. and here i am married to a dwarf!

Leave a Reply

