Hi! Buy My Books!

Okay, here are two big reasons why I’ve been pretty silent here all week:

Rowena’s World: Poems and Stories

The Lizard Queen’s Adventures in Per$onal Finance

Yes, these are my books, both published through Lulu.  For my veteran readers, the content should be familiar.  Rowena’s World are the poems and sci-fi/fantasy short stories that used to be online on my personal website.  The Lizard Queen’s Adventures in Per$onal Finance are selected and revised versions of my “Personal Wealth” and “Living in a Bartleby Age” blog entries.  Now the content are both in convenient print or e-book form.

So, if you’ve liked what you’ve been reading here and on the Rowena’s World site and you have a few bucks to spare, buy my books — and spread the word.

Thanks and cheers!

About lizardqueen

If single-mothering were a paid job, I'd be rich. However, it doesn't, so I write (which doesn't pay the bills) and teach (which does). I'm overly-educated in the liberal arts, but that doesn't hinder my ability to be pragmatic and realistic. YAY.
This entry was posted in Creative Writing, The Writing Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hi! Buy My Books!

  1. james says:

    Such talent. Best of luck and congratulations!

  2. SD says:

    Very nice! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

